Redactie & -medewerkers

REDACTIE

redactie@demaand.be (algemeen e-mailadres)
Begijnhof 26, 2320 Hoogstraten

Eindredactieredactie@demaand.be
Frans HorstenFrans Horsten – 0495 25 25 05  

Sportsport@demaand.be
Rob BrosensRob Brosens – 03 314 43 39
Dorpsnieuws Hoogstraten: hoogstraten@demaand.be
Frans HorstenFrans Horsten – 0495 25 25 05
Dorpsnieuws Meer: meer@demaand.be
Marcel AdriaensenMarcel Adriaensen – 03 315 90 40
Dorpsnieuws Meerle: meerle@demaand.be
Jan FretJan Fret – 03 315 88 54
Dorpsnieuws Meersel-Dreefmeersel-dreef@demaand.be
Jef JacobsJef Jacobs – 03 315 73 64
Dorpsnieuws Minderhoutminderhout@demaand.be
Frans HorstenFrans Horsten – 0495 25 25 05
 Dorpsnieuws Wortelwortel@demaand.be
Frans HorstenFrans Horsten – 0495 25 25 05

ALLE MEDEWERKERS (redactie en administratie)

Marcel Adriaensen  Marcel Adriaensen (ma)  Toon Horsten (th)Toon Horsten
  Ine Aerts (ia)Ine Aerts  Jef Huet (jh)Jef Huet
  Frans Brosens (frbr)Frans Brosens  Karel Huet (sjah)Karel Huet
  Rob Brosens (rb)Rob Brosens  Jef Jacobs (jj)Jef Jacobs
  Sara Coertjens (sc)  Jos Matthé (jom)Jos Matthé
  Jan Croes (jc)  Marcel Onincx (mo)Marcel Onincx
  Michel De Laet (mdl)  Drej Oomen (ao)Drej Oomen
  Nand Doms (nad)Nand Doms  Warre Palmans (ep)Warre Palmans
  Jef Floren (jf)Jef Floren  Jozef Schellekens (js)Jef Schellekens
  Jan Fret (jaf)Jan Fret  Leo Van Riel (lvr)Leo Van Riel
  Jos Geerts (jg)  Jacques Verboven (jav)
  Emilia Horsten (eh)Emilia Horsten  Jan Vermeiren (jv)Jan Vermeiren
  Frans Horsten (fh)Frans Horsten