Redactie & medewerkers

REDACTIE / EINDREDACTIE

redactie@demaand.be (algemeen e-mailadres)
Frans Horsten, Begijnhof 26, 2320 Hoogstraten – 0495 25 25 05

 
SPORTNIEUWSsport@demaand.be
Rob Brosens – 03 314 43 39
DORPSNIEUWS
Hoogstraten: hoogstraten@demaand.be
Frans Horsten – 0495 25 25 05
Meer: meer@demaand.be
Marcel Adriaensen – 03 315 90 40
Meerle: meerle@demaand.be
Jan Fret – 03 315 88 54
Meersel-Dreefmeersel-dreef@demaand.be
Jef Jacobs – 03 315 73 64
Minderhoutminderhout@demaand.be
Frans Horsten – 0495 25 25 05
Wortelwortel@demaand.be
Frans Horsten – 0495 25 25 05
ALLE MEDEWERKERS (redactie & administratie)
Marcel AdriaensenMarcel Adriaensen (ma) Toon HorstenToon Horsten (th)
Frans BrosensFrans Brosens (frbr) Jef HuetJef Huet (jh)
Rob BrosensRob Brosens (rb) Karel HuetKarel Huet (sjah)
Jan CroesJan Croes (jc) Jef JacobsJef Jacobs (jj)
Michel De Laet (mdl) Jos MatthéJos Matthé (jom)
Nand DomsNand Doms (nad) Marcel OnincxMarcel Onincx (mo)
Jan FretJan Fret (jaf) Drej OomenDrej Oomen (ao)
Emilia HorstenEmilia Horsten (eh) Warre PalmansWarre Palmans (ep)
Frans HorstenFrans Horsten (fh) Jan VermeirenJan Vermeiren (jv)