Redactie & medewerkers

REDACTIE / EINDREDACTIE

redactie@demaand.be (algemeen e-mailadres)
Frans Horsten, Begijnhof 26, 2320 Hoogstraten – 0495 25 25 05

 
SPORTNIEUWSsport@demaand.be
Rob Brosens – 03 314 43 39
DORPSNIEUWS
Hoogstraten: hoogstraten@demaand.be
Frans Horsten – 0495 25 25 05
Meer: meer@demaand.be
Marcel Adriaensen – 03 315 90 40
Meerle: meerle@demaand.be
Jan Fret – 03 315 88 54
Meersel-Dreefmeersel-dreef@demaand.be
Jef Jacobs – 03 315 73 64
Minderhoutminderhout@demaand.be
Frans Horsten – 0495 25 25 05
Wortelwortel@demaand.be
Frans Horsten – 0495 25 25 05
ALLE MEDEWERKERS (redactie & administratie)
Marcel AdriaensenMarcel Adriaensen (ma) Jef HuetJef Huet (jh)
Frans BrosensFrans Brosens (frbr) Karel HuetKarel Huet (sjah)
Rob BrosensRob Brosens (rb) Jef JacobsJef Jacobs (jj)
Jan CroesJan Croes (jc) Jos MatthéJos Matthé (jom)
Michel De Laet (mdl) Marcel OnincxMarcel Onincx (mo)
Nand DomsNand Doms (nad) Drej OomenDrej Oomen (ao)
Jan FretJan Fret (jaf) Warre PalmansWarre Palmans (ep)
Emilia HorstenEmilia Horsten (eh) Leo Van RielLeo Van Riel (lvr)
Frans HorstenFrans Horsten (fh) Jan VermeirenJan Vermeiren (jv)
Toon HorstenToon Horsten (th)