Redactie & -medewerkers

REDACTIE

redactie@demaand.be (algemeen e-mailadres)
Begijnhof 26, 2320 Hoogstraten

EINDREDACTIEredactie@demaand.be
Frans Horsten – 0495 25 25 05  
SPORTsport@demaand.be
Rob Brosens – 03 314 43 39

DORPSNIEUWS
Hoogstraten: hoogstraten@demaand.be
Frans Horsten – 0495 25 25 05
Meer: meer@demaand.be
Marcel Adriaensen – 03 315 90 40
Meerle: meerle@demaand.be
Jan Fret – 0472 97 12 87
Meersel-Dreefmeersel-dreef@demaand.be
Jef Jacobs – 03 315 73 64
Minderhoutminderhout@demaand.be
Frans Horsten – 0495 25 25 05
Wortelwortel@demaand.be
Frans Horsten – 0495 25 25 05

ALLE MEDEWERKERS (redactie en administratie)

Marcel Adriaensen  Marcel Adriaensen (ma)  Jef Huet (jh)Jef Huet
  Frans Brosens (frbr)Frans Brosens  Karel Huet (sjah)Karel Huet
  Rob Brosens (rb)Rob Brosens  Jef Jacobs (jj)Jef Jacobs
  Jan Croes (jc)  Jos Matthé (jom)Jos Matthé
  Michel De Laet (mdl)  Marcel Onincx (mo)Marcel Onincx
  Nand Doms (nad)Nand Doms  Drej Oomen (ao)Drej Oomen
  Jan Fret (jaf)Jan Fret  Warre Palmans (ep)Warre Palmans
  Emilia Horsten (eh)Emilia Horsten  Leo Van Riel (lvr)Leo Van Riel
  Frans Horsten (fh)Frans Horsten  Jacques Verboven (jav)
  Toon Horsten (th)Toon Horsten  Jan Vermeiren (jv)Jan Vermeiren